Prevention, Advocacy, Resources and Data Exchange (PARADE) Co-Chair Directory

This page may contain links to non-U.S. government websites. What this means to you »

Region 1

State
Vincent G. Quinterno
Fire Safety Training Officer
Rhode Island Fire Marshal’s Office
118 Parade Street
Providence, RI 02909
401-462-4226
FAX: 401-462-4250
Email: vquinterno@sfm.dps.ri.gov

Metro
Roger Martin
Fire Marshal
Hartford Fire Department
275 Pearl Street
Hartford, CT 06103
860-757-4543
FAX: 860-722-8249
Email: martr002@hartford.gov

IFMA Representative
Michael Young
Deputy Chief
Plymouth Fire Department
114 Sandwich Street
Plymouth, MA 02360
508-830-4213 x2
FAX: 508-830-4174
Email: myoung@townhall.plymouth.ma.us

Region 2

State
Paul Martin
Chief
Bureau of Fire Prevention
New York Office of Fire Prevention and Control
99 Washington Avenue, Suite 900
Albany, NY 12231
518-474-6746
FAX: 518-474-3240
Email: paul.martin@dos.state.ny.us

Metro
Robert Drexler
Fire Marshal
Town of Greece
Monroe County Fire Bureau
1 Vince Tofany Blvd
Rochester, NY 14616
585-723-2309
FAX: 585-723-2457
Email: robdrexler@greeceny.gov

IFMA Representative
Arthur Londensky
Fire Official/Fire Marshal
Borough of South River
48 Washington Street
South River, NJ 08882
732-257-1999 x136
FAX: 732-613-4035
Email: fireprevention@southrivernj.org

Region 3

State
Mr. Bruce D. Bouch
Director
Public Education and Media Affairs
Maryland State Fire Marshal Office
1201 Pikesville, MD 21208
410-653-8999
FAX: 410-653-8988
Email: bbouch@mdsp.org

Metro
Anthony Hudgins
Battalion Chief
Fire Prevention Division
Philadelphia Fire Department
240 Spring Garden Street
Philadelphia, PA 19123
215-686-1382
FAX: 215-686-1162
Email: anthony.hudgins@phila.gov

IFMA Representative
Robert W. Ryan
City of College Park
4601 A. Calvert Road
College Park, MD 20740-3390
301-864-8877
FAX: 301-864-7965
Email: bryan@collegeparkmd.gov

Region 4

State
Mr. Steven Ashby (interim)
Sr. Instructor Advanced
Mississippi State Fire Academy
Div. of MS Insurance Department
#1 Fire Academy USA
Jackson, MS 39208-9600
601-932-2444, ext. 344
FAX: 601-932-2819
Email: SAshby@msfa.state.ms.us

Metro
Jonathan Leonard
Deputy Fire Marshal
Charlotte Fire Department
Fire Prevention Bureau
441 Beaumont Avenue
Charlotte, NC 28204-2325
704-336-8374
FAX: 704-336-5190
Email: jpleonard@ci.charlotte.nc.us

IFMA Representative
Steven W. Peavey
Deputy Chief
City of Altamonte Springs
225 Newburyport Avenue
Altamonte Springs. FL 32701
407-571-8432
FAX: 407-571-8445
Email: speavey@altamonte.org

Region 5

State
To be appointed

Metro
To be appointed

IFMA Representative
George K. Michehl
Deputy Fire Marshal
Buffalo Grove Fire Department
1051 Highland Grove Drive
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089
847-537-0095
FAX: 847-537-7370
Email: gmichehl@vbg.org

Region 6

State
Robert Doke
State Fire Marshal
Oklahoma State Fire Marshal's Office
2401 NW 23rd Street, Suite 4
Oklahoma City, OK 73107
405-522-5005/5011
FAX: 405-522-5028
Email: robert.doke@fire.state.ok.us

Metro
J. David Kerr
Fire Marshal
Plano Fire Department
1901 Ave. K
Plano, TX 75074
972-816-8191
FAX: 972-941-7291
Email: davidk@plano.gov

IFMA Representative
Mike Barnes
Major
Edmond Fire Prevention Office
10 S. Littler
Edmond, OK 73034
405-359-4312
FAX: 405-359-4767
Email: mike.barnes@edmondok.com

Region 7

State
Neal Brockmiller
Fire Inspector
Monarch Fire Protection District
13725 Olive Blvd
Chesterfield, MO 63017
314-514-0900, x312
FAX: 314-514-0696
Email: brockmiller.n@monarchfpd.org

Metro
Charles E. Coyle
Fire Marshal
St. Louis Fire Department
1421 N. Jefferson Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63106
314-289-1900
FAX: 314-289-1985
Email: coylec@stlouiscity.com

IFMA Representative
Craig Fraser
Division Chief/Fire Marshal
Fire Department, City of Ankeny
120 NW Ash Drive
Ankeny, IA 50023-1554
515-965-6475
FAX: 515-964-2107
Email: cfraser@ankenyiowa.gov

Region 8

State
Steven Stokes
Chief Building Official
Department of Public Safety/Division of Fire Safety
690 Kipling Street, Suite 2000
Denver, CO 80215
303-239-4665
FAX: 303-239-5887
Email: steven.stokes@cdps.state.co.us

Metro
Justin Smith
Fire Inspector
Casper Fire EMS
200 North David
Casper, WY 82601
307-235-8373
FAX: 307-235-8218
Email: jsmith@cityofcasperwy.com

IFMA Representative
Scott Adams
Fire Marshal
Park City Fire District
730 West Bitner Road
Park City, UT 84098
435-940-2503
FAX: 435-658-5247
Email: sadams@pcfd.org

Region 9

State
Tonya L. Hoover
State Fire Marshal
California State Fire Marshal's Office
1416 9th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
916-445-8200
FAX: 916-653-4171
Email: tonya.hoover@fire.ca.gov

Metro
Jim Ford
Fire Marshal
City of Scottsdale Fire Department
8401 E. Indian School Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
480-312-1804
FAX: 480-312-1850
Email: jford@scottsdaleaz.gov

IFMA Representative
Eric Kriwer
Division Chief
Prescott Fire Department
Fire Prevention Division
1700 Iron Springs Road
Prescott, AZ 86305
928-777-1762
FAX: 928-776-1890
Email: eric.kriwer@prescott-az.gov

Region 10

State
David L. Tyler
Division of Fire and Life Safety
5700 E. Tudor Road
Anchorage, AK 99507-1225
907-269-5491
FAX: 907-338-4375
Email: david.tyler@alaska.gov

Metro
Lisa Jones
Fire Marshal
Spokane Fire Department
44 Riverside
Spokane, WA 99201
509-435-7040
FAX: 509-625-7039
Email: ljones@spokanecity.org

IFMA Representative
Jeff Donahue
Fire Marshal
Polk County Fire District #1
1800 Monmouth Street
Independence, OR 97351
503-838-1510
FAX: 503-838-1235
Email: donahue.jeff@polk1.org